main music foto press legend links contacts MySpace
Click !!!
Click !!!

"NEWS FROM THE OTHER SIDE", 2003, 4 tracks, 21:21 minutes
This is a mini-album of four tracks which were later rearranged and included in the album WORDLESS. Recorded and mixed at Silence Records under the guidance of Roman Savin. A “first attempt” of sorts. Released as a limited edition of 100 copies and at present can be considered a total rarity.

Track-list: Invisibly Join, From Where The Wind Blows, RUNNN, Mensura Zoili

Sold out